Stewart Memorial Library on the Coe College campus Human resources staff

Staff and Contact Information

Contact Information

Email: sag@oyunf.com

Meet the Current Members


Cindy Leveille

Cindy Leveille

Academics

Biology Lab Preparator

Phone: 319.399.8579
Email: cleveill@oyunf.com


Emily Barnard

Emily Barnard

Student Development-Student Success-Wellness

Director of Wellness

Phone: 319.399.8843
Email: ebarnard@oyunf.com


Jen Boettger

Emily Stiers

Advancement-Advancement Services

Alumni Assistant

Phone: 319.399.8561
Email: estiers@oyunf.com


Photo not available

Lisa Ciha

Operations and Facilities

Director of Physical Plant

Phone: 319.399.8669
Email: lciha@oyunf.com


Barb Hoffman

Barb Hoffman

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 319.399.8540
Email: bhoffman@oyunf.com


Photo not Available

Jill Kuhlers

Admission-Marketing

Associate Director of Campus Engagement

Phone: 319.399.8208
Email: jkuhlers@oyunf.com


DeAnn Woodin

DeAnn Woodin

Athletics-Volleyball, Administration

Head Coach - Volleyball

Part-Time Instructor in Physical Education

Senior Women's Administrator

Phone: 319.399.8233
Email: dwoodin@oyunf.com